Our Team

Our team is Colorado. We’re powered by the outdoors and live to see the sky.
We have been here awhile, yet we still find new trails to explore. We believe that a job done right is a job done well, and we work hard everyday so that Colorado’s community can grow.

PRINCIPALS

And so today, my world it smiles; your hand in mine, we walk the miles. Thanks to you, it will be done–for you to me are the only one. – Robert Plant

Don Brennan

If you’re not taking care of your customer, your competitor will. – Unknown

Chris Maley

Chris Meza

General Manager
cmeza@statestreetservices.com

Miguel Grado

Special Projects
mgrado@rio-realestate.com

Javier Sanchez

Facilities Manager
jsanchez@rio-realestate.com

CJ Mickels

Veronica Cordova

Angel Leal

Miguel Gomez

Juan Ramirez

Jose Ramirez

Jose Pina

Jose Alcantara

Israel Rubio

Antonio Viurquez

Anastacio Ramirez

Angel Fallas

Don Brennan

Managing Member

Chris Maley

Managing Member

Alma Hasanovic

REGIONAL COMMERCIAL MANAGER
ahasanovic@rio-realestate.com

Jessica Bruha

Commercial Leasing Manager
jbruha@rio-realestate.com

Danielle Easton

Controller
deaston@rio-realestate.com

Brielle Cartolano

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Accountspayable@rio-realestate.com

Wendy Cress

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT
wcress@rio-realestate.com

Mariah Hall-Hart

Receptionist
service@rio-realestate.com

Maricela Gonzalez

Neal Simkowitz

COMMERCIAL ASSET MANAGER
nsimkowitz@rio-realestate.com

Ben Schreiber

COMMERCIAL ASSET MANAGER
bschreiber@rio-realestate.com

Carmen Miller

Commercial Asset Manager
cmiller@rio-realestate.com

Kevin Landin

ASSISTANT COMMERCIAL ASSET MANAGER
KLandin@RIO-RealEstate.com

Jeff Metz

Director Of Operations
jmetz@rio-realestate.com

Kelly Harrison

ASSISTANT COMMERCIAL ASSET MANAGER
KHarrison@RIO-RealEstate.com

Lauren Maley

Senior Vice President
lmaley@rio-realestate.com

Jaime Miller

HR MANAGER
jmiller@rio-realestate.com

Lacey Santiago

SERVICE MANAGER
lsantiago@rio-realestate.com

Taylor Clark

LEAD ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
tclark@rio-realestate.com

Olivia Montgomery

Service Coordinator
omontgomery@rio-realestate.com

Chad Murray

Acquisitions Director
cmurray@rio-realestate.com