Our Team

Our team is Colorado. We’re powered by the outdoors and live to see the sky.
We have been here awhile, yet we still find new trails to explore. We believe that a job done right is a job done well, and we work hard everyday so that Colorado’s community can grow.

PRINCIPALS

And so today, my world it smiles; your hand in mine, we walk the miles. Thanks to you, it will be done–for you to me are the only one. – Robert Plant

Don Brennan

If you’re not taking care of your customer, your competitor will. – Unknown

Chris Maley

Chris Meza

General Manager
cmeza@statestreetservices.com

Miguel Grado

Special Projects
mgrado@rio-realestate.com

Jake Branson

CJ Mickels

Angel Leal

Juan Ramirez

Jose Ramirez

Jose Pina

Jose Alcantara

Cesar Monroy

Israel Rubio

Victor Rubio

Orlando Alcantara

Antonio Viurquez

Anastacio Ramirez

Juan Alcantara

Don Brennan

Managing Member

Chris M.

Managing Member

Lindsay Campbell

Director of Property Management
lcampbell@rio-realestate.com

Alma Hasanovic

REGIONAL COMMERCIAL MANAGER
ahasanovic@rio-realestate.com

Javier Garcia

Danielle Easton

Controller
deaston@rio-realestate.com

Annie Swock

PEAK Accounts Payable
aswock@peakmechanicaldenver.com

Wendy Cress

Staff Accountant
wcress@rio-realestate.com

Brenna Franke

Accounts Payable
bfranke@rio-realestate.com

Brianna Leavell

Accounting Assistant
bleavell@rio-realestate.com

Katelynn Brunelle

Accounts Receivable
kbrunelle@rio-realestate.com

Chelsea Gow

Neal Simkowitz

COMMERCIAL ASSET MANAGER
nsimkowitz@rio-realestate.com

Ben Schreiber

COMMERCIAL ASSET MANAGER
bschreiber@rio-realestate.com

Carmen Miller

Commercial Asset Manager
cmiller@rio-realestate.com

Jeff Metz

Director Of Operations
jmetz@rio-realestate.com

Ari Goldstein

Jr. Commercial Asset Manager
agoldstein@rio-realestate.com

Kelly Harrison

COMMERCIAL ASSET MANAGER
KHarrison@RIO-RealEstate.com

Jaime Miller

Operations Manager
jmiller@rio-realestate.com

Olivia Montgomery

Project Manager
omontgomery@rio-realestate.com

Melinda Robertson

COMMERCIAL ASSET MANAGER
mrobertson@rio-realestate.com

Chad Murray

Acquisitions Director
cmurray@rio-realestate.com

Keith O’Flaherty

JR. COMMERCIAL ASSET MANAGER
koflaherty@rio-realestate.com

Nick Bhakta

COMMERCIAL ASSET MANAGER
nbhakta@rio-realestate.com

Kira Peterson

Commercial Asset Manager
kpeterson@rio-realestate.com

Dylan Hall

Jr. Commercial Asset Manager
dhall@rio-realestate.com

Anthony Herring

Commercial Administrative Coordinator
AHerring@RIO-RealEstate.com